Worship With Us

Sundays at 10:30am 
Join our “blended” worship service
with Pastor, Rev. Margot Connor

MORE »

Sundays at 5:00pm  
Join our “Gospel Praise” worship
with Rev. Dr. Charles Montgomery

MORE »

Staff Meeting
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 02 2013 except Wed Feb 08 2012, Wed Feb 15 2012, Wed Feb 22 2012.
Wed, 02/01/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 02/29/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/14/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/28/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/02/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/16/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/23/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/30/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 07/04/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 07/11/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 07/18/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 08/01/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 08/08/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 08/15/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 08/22/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 09/05/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 09/12/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 11/21/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 12/05/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 12/19/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
Wed, 12/26/2012 - 9:15am - 10:45am
divider

   Copyright © 2014 • KRCC • 5400 Karl Road Columbus, OH 43229 • 614-888-3444Web Site Powered by I-Span.ws